Ethiobop is from the album Migration.

Filmed and Edited by Jeevi Ka and Flo at PanLoop Productions. Dancers: Sami Obamaa, Maki Makda Girmay, Enushu Taye, Kahan Harper, Amanda Leonardia, Bianca Gonos, Bboy Raven, Zarah Adams, Nui Napjune, Roman Albert. Special Thanks to Steven Kilili, Christelle Faucoulanche and Catherine Pwiti aka Killa Cat. Original artwork by Johnny Duel and photographs from The Horn African Restaurant in Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>